The Rupert Street Cemetery Inc. is made up of a 7 board members of Rupert Citizens.

Below is a list of our names and phone number. Please contact Debbie Baker at 802-394-7816 for burials, information, concerns or questions

President:   Don Lewis.    802-394-7784

Vice President: Phil Mazzucca

Clerk/Treasurer:  Debbie Baker 802-394-7816 –

Secretary: Kelli Lewis 802-2491


Tracy Lourie 802-394-2928

Judy Barden

Rick Ventrella


Cemeteries and addresses

Rupert Street Cemetery – Rte 153 Rupert, VT

Warner and Hopkins Cemetery – Rte 153 West Rupert, VT.

Sheldon Memorial Cemetery – Pawlet Mtn. Rd. Rupert VT

Kent Hollow Cemetery – Kent Hollow Rd West Rupert, VT

North Rupert Cemetery. Rte 30 Rupert, VT

Meeting Minutes

Cemetery meeting Oct 14 2020