Note that meeting minutes for the Planning Commission and the Development Review Board as well as the Zoning Administrator’s report are all to be found in Documents-Meeting Minutes page.

SELECT BOARD

Mark Lourie (Chair) (802) 394-2494- mlourie@rupertvt.org

Thomas Wilson (802) 394-2445- twilson@rupertvt.org

Linda Montague – imontague@rupertvt.org

Philip Mazzucco (802) 645-0897

Deborah Baker (802) 394-7816 –  dbaker@rupertvt.org

LISTERS

Jed Rubin (802) 325-3442 – jrubin@rupertvt.org

Val Almosnino – valmosnino@rupertvt.org

Rich Ventrella (802) 394-2388 – rventrella@rupetvt.org

PLANNING COMMISSION

Jed Rubin (Chair) (802) 325-3442 – jrubin@rupertvt.org

Bob Bain (802) 394-7873

Charles Rockwell (Chair) (802) 802-325-3534 – crockwell@rupertvt.org

Jean Ceglowski, 802-394-2962 – Jceglowski@rupertvt.org

Peter Pelton,  802-394-7846  ppelton@rupertvt.org

Kim Davis, 802-394-2388 – kdavis@rupertvt.org

Val Almosnino,  – valmosnino@rupertvt.org

DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD

Charles Rockwell (Chair) (802) 325-3534- crockwell@rupertvt.org

Bob Bain (802) 394-7873

Philip Mazzucco (802) 645-0897

Jed Rubin (802) 325-3442 – jrubin@rupertvt.org

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE

Gene Higgins (802) 394-7738

Steven Schlussel (802) 394-2502

Kate Canning (802) 645-0720

Jeremy Russo (802) 325-3584